Bio | News | Shows | Video | Contact | Store

[Track Listing]
1.Make Way
2.Break The Cycle
3.Not The One
4.False Flags
5.Open Your Eyes
6.Sign Your Name
7.The Way I See It

These 7 songs make up the bands self titled Debut, defining music with meaning, rhyme, and reason.

Release Date : March 16th, 2018
Label : Self Release
Format : CD, Digital

Get it on Google Play iTunes

Copyright © Action Agent 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by Austin Diaz